Hold Me Closer, Icy Dancer

I am not a “sports person”. At all. I could give a shit about the olympics (YES I SAID IT). But! The figure skating is just awesome. I’ve never been into it before, but consider me a convert. How the fuck do you do that on ice? It’s insane. And you get to wear glitter.

  • Johnny Weir skates to Lady Gaga’s “Poker Face”
  •  

I love the dirty look on his face. But it must be hard not to look like a filthy minx when you’re ice skating in a bodysuit to the Lady herself with millions of people watching.

  • Evgeni Plushenko skates to Tom Jones’ “Sex Bomb”

This man must perform at my future bachelorette’s party. For sure.

  • Evan Lysacek can’t decide what song he wants to skate to

 

Also, check out Jezebels collection of intense skate faces.

Leave a comment

Filed under Mars

Leave a Reply

